Showing 57 results

Archivistische beschrijving
ZSL Council
COU · Archief · 1826-2019

Council is the governing body of the Zoological Society of London. It is made up of three elected Officers - the President, Secretary and Treasurer – and twelve elected members. Council members are the Trustees

Zonder titel
Minutes of Council
COU/1 · Reeks · 1826-2019
Part of ZSL Council

Minutes of Council meetings of the Zoological Society of London